Bank Holidays

2020

Monday 31st August

Friday 25th December

Monday 28th December

2021

Friday 1st January

Friday 2nd April

Monday 5th April

Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May

Monday 30th August

Monday 27th December

Tuesday 28th December

Please note both Surgeries will be closed on the above Bank Holidays.  Please ensure you have requested any prescriptions at least 2 days prior to our closures, to allow sufficient time for these to be sent to your nominated chemist. 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website